Har du frågor och funderingar? Ring vår jourtelefon: 044-19 06 90

Kontakta oss

Stefan Zentio
Tel: 044-19 06 96
stefan@hlbegravning.se

Begravningsrådgivare

 

Charlotte Malmström Forsberg
Tel: 044-190692
charlotte@hlbegravning.se 

Jur.kand

Anders Lindström
Tel: 044-19 06 99
anders@hlbegravning.se

Begravningsrådgivare

 

Maria Ljungberg
Tel: 044-190694
maria@hlbegravning.se

Jur.kand

Axel Lindahl
Tel: 044-19 06 97
axel@hlbegravning.se 

Begravningsrådgivare

 

Susann Larsson
Tel: 044-19 06 93
susann@hlbegravning.se 

Boutredare

Ronny Emilsson
Tel: 044-19 06 91
ronny@hlbegravning.se

Begravningsrådgivare

 

Caroline Brauner
Tel: 044-190694
caroline@hlbegravning.se

Jur.kand (Föräldraledig)

Christer Rosander, transporter
Tel: 044-19 06 90
info@hlbegravning.se

 

Anne-Marie Wirebo, ekonomi
Tel: 044-19 06 95
anne-marie@hlbegravning.se  

Kontaktformulär